Bolaji Ojodukan, also known as BOJ has announced details of his debut solo album, “Magic”. The alternative singer, who is also a member of the posse DRB-Lasgidi announced via Twitter that his album would be released in stores and digital platforms on October 13th. “Magic” will consist of 15 tracks in total, including four bonus tracks. BOJ is supported by a impressive roll-call of some of his more talented peers in Nigerian music. The album features Ycee, Ayo Jay, Falz, Seyi Shay, Banky W, Wande Coal, Lady Jay, Simi, Willy Paul & Olamide.

Not Populated! Tracks are yet to be added to this album, you can visit later.

Genre More

Top Downloads More

| 0 | 0






log out